Uncategorized

The Rooster Box

Sunrise Rooster--Rebecca Górzyńska

I painted a box!

Sunrise Rooster--Rebecca Górzyńska

See? It has sides and a top and a bottom!

Sunrise Rooster--Rebecca Górzyńska

It even opens. And you can put tea in it.

Sunrise Rooster--Rebecca Górzyńska

It has sunflowers on the sides. They are happy flowers 🙂

Sunrise Rooster--Rebecca Górzyńska

I like it so much, I had a tea party in celebration.

Sunrise Rooster--Rebecca Górzyńska

Yup! It’s a rooster box!

I put it on Etsy  too 🙂 (EDIT: sold!)

(If you know me, you know that I usually work in colored pencils or fabric, so this “painting” thing is new for me. My few painting adventures up to this point were pretty… dismal.)

2 thoughts on “The Rooster Box

Leave a Reply

